Staff Directory

Mary Wideman
Principal / Administrator
wideman.mary@constellationschools.com

Erin Mallahan
Assistant Program Administrator
mallahan.erin@constellationschools.com

Jessica Beale
Paraprofessional
beale.jessica@constellationschools.com

Mary Ellen Cirjak
Paraprofessional
cirjak.maryellen@constellationschools.com

Vicky Hannahs
Paraprofessional
hannahs.vicky@constellationschools.com

Nichole Townend
Paraprofessional
townend.nichole@constellationschools.com

Rochelle Croston
Intervention Specialist
croston.rochelle@constellationschools.com

Bridget Dantimo
Intervention Specialist
dantimo.bridget@constellationschools.com

Rebekah Hill
Intervention Specialist
hill.rebekah@constellationschools.com

Jessica Rhodes
Intervention Specialist
rhodes.jessica@constellationschools.com

Maria Golden
Art Specialist
golden.maria@constellationschools.com

Wiley Smith
Music Specialist
smith.wiley@constellationschools.com

Richard Vilt
Therapy Assistant
vilt.richard@constellationschools.com

Becky Jordan
School Psychologist
jordan.becky@constellationschools.com